Das Team

Hier stellen wir Euch das Team hinter EduBuddy Netzwerk vor!

Unsere Gründungsmitglieder:

Rebecca Radke

Vorstand

radke@edubuddy.net

Moritz Kaimann

Vorstand

kaimann@edubuddy.net

Inka Hiß

Vorstand & Schatzmeisterin

hiss@edubuddy.net

Christopher Bott

EduBuddy

bott@edubuddy.net

Henri Garrels

EduBuddy

garrels@edubuddy.net

Moritz Kiefer

EduBuddy

kiefer@edubuddy.net

Verena Konrad

EduBuddy

konrad@edubuddy.net

Andreas Weber

EduBuddy

webera@edubuddy.net

Franziska Weber

EduBuddy

weberf@edubuddy.net

Datenschutzerklärung

© EduBuddy Netzwerk